Spring 2018 Chapel Schedule

Click the speaker link for video & audio options.

 

Speaker Message Title Date
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College James Wed Jan 10
Chapel: Dr. Scott Finch: Faculty Lecture Series, Covenant College Reformed for What? Priesthood of all Believers- Motivated by Mercy Fri Jan 12
Chapel: MLK Day Panel Discussion, Covenant College Mon Jan 15
Chapel: Rev. Alejandro Villasana, Christos Community Church, Norcross, GA Wed Jan 17
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Jan 19
Chapel: Dr. Carl Ellis, Reformed Theological Seminary Mon Jan 22
Chapel: Dr. Herb Ward, Covenant College Wed Jan 24
Chapel: Dr. John Inazu, Washington University: Res Publica Lectures Thu Jan 25
Chapel: Dr. John Inazu, Washington University: Res Publica Lectures Fri Jan 26
Chapel: Calling Beyond Covenant Mon Jan 29
Chapel: Katelyn Newsome, Chattanooga Sports Ministries: Calling Beyond Covenant Wed Jan 31
Chapel: Calling Beyond Covenant Fri Feb 02
Chapel: Nicole Bromley, One VOICE Mon Feb 05
Chapel: Dr. Derek Halvorson, Covenant College Wed Feb 07
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Feb 09
Chapel: Dr. Jay Green: Faculty Lecture Series, Covenant College Mon Feb 12
Chapel: Rev. Randy Nabors, Mission to North America Wed Feb 14
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Feb 16
Chapel: Rev. Timothy George, Beeson Divinity School Mon Feb 19
Chapel: Rev. Timothy George, Beeson Divinity School Tue Feb 20
Chapel: Spring Hymn Sing Wed Feb 21
Chapel: Dr. Kelly Kapic, Covenant College Fri Feb 23
Chapel: Rev. Thabiti Anyabwile, Anacostia River Church: Imago Dei Conference Mon Feb 26
Chapel: Rev. Thabiti Anyabwile, Anacostia River Church: Imago Dei Conference Tue Feb 27
Chapel: Rev. Thabiti Anyabwile, Anacostia River Church: Imago Dei Conference Wed Feb 28
Chapel: Special Spring Break Chapel Fri Mar 02
Chapel: Dr. Bill Edgar, Westminster Seminary Mon Mar 12
Chapel: Gary Lindley, Chattanooga Christian School: Reformation Lecture Series Wed Mar 14
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Mar 16
Chapel: Rev. Brad Waller, Grace Church of the Islands Mon Mar 19
Chapel: Dr. John Rush, Covenant College: Faculty Lecture Series Wed Mar 21
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Mar 23
Chapel: Annual Kuyper Lectures Mon Mar 26
Chapel: Annual Kuyper Lectures Tue Mar 27
Chapel: Good Friday Easter Service Wed Mar 28
Chapel: Dr. Jiewon Baek, Covenant College: Faculty Lecture Series Wed Apr 04
Chapel: Fr. Aaron Damiani, Emmanuel Anglican Church Fri Apr 06
Chapel: Spirit of Friendship Mon Apr 09
Chapel: Senior Testimonies Wed Apr 11
Chapel: Senior Testimonies Fri Apr 13
Chapel: Student Led Mon Apr 16
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College Wed Apr 18
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College Fri Apr 20
Chapel: Rev. Grant Lowe, Covenant College Mon Apr 23